Main Content

E-Invoicing

The Swiss companies of Bouygues Energies & Services InTec process supplier invoices electronically. Partners and suppliers to Bouygues Energies & Services InTec will find all the information relevant to e-invoicing on this information page.

Bouygues E&S InTec Switzerland Ltd. introduced electronic invoice processing in 2012. Since that date, Bouygues E&S InTec Switzerland Ltd. partners and suppliers have been able to submit their invoices electronically (as structured data or as PDF). Bouygues Energies & Services InTec invites all suppliers to use this new technology as an alternative to invoices in paper format.

Invoicing addresses

Each Bouygues E&S InTec Switzerland Ltd. company has its own invoicing address. This overview shows all the companies and addresses.
Go to invoicing addresses

Invoicing channels

Paper or PDF? Portal or integrated solution? In future, partners and suppliers will be able to send their invoices to Bouygues Energies & Services InTec companies in various ways. This is the overview.
Got to invoicing channels

Reference details on invoices

With immediate effect, invoices submitted to Bouygues E&S InTec Switzerland Ltd. must quote certain reference details to ensure rapid processing. More information here.
Got to reference details on invoices

Hauptinhalt

E-Invoicing (E-Rechnung)

Die Schweizer Gesellschaften der Bouygues E&S InTec Schweiz AG verarbeiten Rechnungen von Lieferanten elektronisch. Auf dieser Infoseite finden Partner und Lieferanten alle relevanten Informationen zum Thema E-Invoicing.

Im Jahr 2012 hat die Bouygues E&S InTec Schweiz AG die elektronische Rechnungsverarbeitung eingeführt. Seit dann haben die Partner und Lieferanten der Bouygues E&S InTec Schweiz AG die Möglichkeit, Rechnungen elektronisch (als strukturierte Daten oder als PDF) zu übermitteln. Bouygues Energies & Services InTec ruft alle Lieferanten auf, die neue Technologie als Alternative zu den Papierrechnungen zu nutzen.

Rechnungsadressen

Jede Gesellschaft der Bouygues E&S InTec Schweiz AG verfügt über eine eigene Rechnungsadresse. Hier finden Sie die Übersicht aller Unternehmen und Adressen.
Zu den Rechnungsadressen

Rechnungskanäle

Papier oder PDF? Portal oder integrierte Lösung? Es existieren verschiedene Möglichkeiten, wie Partner und Lieferanten ihre Rechnungen an Gesellschaften der Bouygues E&S InTec Schweiz AG senden können. Hier finden Sie die Übersicht.
Zu den Rechnungskanälen

Referenzangaben auf Rechnungen

Damit Rechnungen an die Bouygues E&S InTec Schweiz AG schnell bearbeitet werden können, sind auf diesen zwingend Referenzinformationen anzugeben. Welche das sind, erfahren Sie hier.
Zu den Referenzangaben