Main Content

What we offer

We have the skills and expertise in all areas of building technology, facility management, and energy and transport technology to offer our customers sophisticated, advanced solutions.

About us

Bouygues Energies & Services InTec is actively engaged in the energy services sector and a wholly-owned subsidiary of Bouygues Construction. We employ 4100 people, 440 of whom are apprentices, to look after the needs of its customers.

Read more

Our Locations

Bouygues Energies & Services InTec is represented at over 90 locations throughout Switzerland, and is therefore able to maintain proximity to its customers at all times. Various individual group companies also have branches in other European countries.

News

Click here for an overview of all our news. Always up to date and relevant, so that you are ideally informed about our innovations, our events and our progress in terms of a better customer experience.

Jobs

Would you like to work for a company that puts people first? Then why not apply for a job with Bouygues Energies & Services InTec? Because we have long since realised that only committed employees who are prepared to assume responsibility will help us to progress.

Read more

Contact

Find your contact partner.
Contact us

Contenu principal

Notre offre

Nous possédons l’expérience et les compétences nécessaires pour offrir à nos clients des technologies complexes et avancées dans tous les domaines de la technique et de la gestion des bâtiments, dans la technique énergétique et la technologie du trafic.

Accueil

Société à part entière de Bouygues Construction, Bouygues Energies & Services InTec est un prestataire de services énergétiques. Chez nous, 4100 collaborateurs, dont quelque 440 apprentis, donnent du cœur à l’ouvrage pour répondre à tous les besoins des clients.

En savoir plus

Notre présence

Bouygues Energies & Services InTec est présent sur plus de 90 sites dans toute la Suisse, ce qui lui garantit une grande proximité avec ses clients. A cela s’ajoutent des filiales des différentes sociétés réparties en Europe.

News

Voici un aperçu de nos actualités. Toujours actuel et pertinent, afin que vous soyez au courant de nos innovations, nos manifestations et nos progrès dans l’expérience client.

Communiqués de presse

Jobs

Vous souhaitez travailler dans une entreprise qui place l’homme au cœur de ses préoccupations? Dans ce cas, envoyez-nous votre candidature. Car nous avons compris depuis longtemps que seuls des collaborateurs engagés et conscients de leurs responsabilités nous permettent d’avancer.

En savoir plus

Contact

Trouvez votre personne de contact.
Contactez nous