Main Content

What we offer

We have the skills and expertise in all areas of building technology, facility management, and energy and transport technology to offer our customers sophisticated, advanced solutions.

About us

Bouygues Energies & Services InTec is actively engaged in the energy services sector and a wholly-owned subsidiary of Bouygues Construction. We employ 4100 people, 440 of whom are apprentices, to look after the needs of its customers.

Read more

Our Locations

Bouygues Energies & Services InTec is represented at over 90 locations throughout Switzerland, and is therefore able to maintain proximity to its customers at all times. Various individual group companies also have branches in other European countries.

News

Click here for an overview of all our news. Always up to date and relevant, so that you are ideally informed about our innovations, our events and our progress in terms of a better customer experience.

Jobs

Would you like to work for a company that puts people first? Then why not apply for a job with Bouygues Energies & Services InTec? Because we have long since realised that only committed employees who are prepared to assume responsibility will help us to progress.

Read more

Contact

Find your contact partner.
Contact us

Hauptinhalt

Angebot

In allen Bereichen der Gebäudetechnik, des Gebäudemanagements, der Energieversorgung und der Verkehrstechnik verfügen wir über die Erfahrung und Kompetenz, um unseren Kunden komplexe, fortschrittliche Technologien anzubieten.

Über uns

Bouygues Energies & Services InTec ist im Bereich Energieservice tätig und eine hundertprozentige Tochter des französischen Baukonzerns Bouygues Construction. Rund 4'100 Mitarbeitende, davon 440 Lernende, kümmern sich bei uns um die Bedürfnisse der Kunden.

Mehr lesen

Standorte

Bouygues Energies & Services InTec ist in der ganzen Schweiz vertreten, an über 90 Standorten. Und damit immer in der Nähe der Kunden. Dazu kommen Niederlassungen einzelner Gesellschaften im europäischen Raum.

News

Hier erhalten Sie eine Übersicht über unsere Neuigkeiten. Stets aktuell und relevant, damit Sie bestens über unsere Innovationen, unsere Anlässe und unseren Fortschritt im Sinne einer besseren Kundenerfahrung informiert sind.

Medienmitteilungen

Jobs

Wollen Sie in einem Unternehmen tätig sein, in dem der Mensch im Mittelpunkt steht? Dann bewerben Sie sich bei Bouygues Energies & Services InTec. Denn wir haben schon lange erkannt, dass uns nur engagierte und verantwortungsbewusste Mitarbeitende weiterbringen.

Mehr lesen

Kontakt

Finden Sie hier die zentralen E-Mailadressen unserer Gesellschaften.
Kontaktieren Sie uns